Haere Mai, Welcome

Access Internet Radio is an exciting collaboration amongst New Zealand's Community Access Broadcasters to make their rich and diverse content available to the world.

Explore over 250 on-demand programmes, covering diverse view-points and languages from your community.

Playing Now
Doing it in the Dirt

Doing it in the Dirt 04-06-15

Click to ListenClick to Download (12.3 Mb)

Published on Thu, 4 Jun 15
From Doing it in the Dirt


Wellington Khmer Radio

Wellington Khmer Radio - 9th April 2015

Click to ListenClick to Download (19.7 Mb)

Published on Sat, 11 Apr 15
From Wellington Khmer Radio


Green Thumbs and Dirty Fingers

Green Thumbs and Dirty Fingers 03 Februa...

Click to ListenClick to Download (9.3 Mb)

Published on Wed, 4 Feb 15
From Green Thumbs and Dirty Fingers


Darroch Ball MP

Darroch Ball MP 01-04-15

Click to ListenClick to Download (8.1 Mb)

Published on Wed, 1 Apr 15
From Darroch Ball MP


Volunteerings Voice

Volunteerings Voice 04-04-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (13.1 Mb)

Published on Wed, 9 Apr 14
From Volunteering's Voice


CCM Universe

CCM Universe 30-06-15

Click to ListenClick to Download (20.3 Mb)

Published on Wed, 1 Jul 15
From CCM Universe


Wesley Methodist

Wesley Methodist Church 30-06-15 - Maumi...

Click to ListenClick to Download (6.6 Mb)

Published on Tue, 30 Jun 15
From Wesley Methodist


Ireland Calling

Ireland Calling - 7th March 2015

Click to ListenClick to Download (41.4 Mb)

Published on Sat, 7 Mar 15
From Ireland Calling


Art Talk Nelson

Art Talk Nelson - Fluer Woods, Amour Fa...

Click to ListenClick to Download (8.8 Mb)

Published on Wed, 25 Feb 15
From Art Talk Nelson


Science Notes

Science Notes - 2014-07-24 - Bio Numetic...

Click to ListenClick to Download (5.9 Mb)

Published on Fri, 25 Jul 14
From Science Notes


Vinyl Vault

2015-07-01 - Vinyl Vault - Celebrating W...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.7 Mb)

Published on Thu, 2 Jul 15
From Vinyl Vault