Haere Mai, Welcome

Access Internet Radio is an exciting collaboration amongst New Zealand's Community Access Broadcasters to make their rich and diverse content available to the world.

Explore over 250 on-demand programmes, covering diverse view-points and languages from your community.

Playing Now
Eco Living In Action

2015-02-26 - Eco Living - Propagating Pe...

Click to ListenClick to Download (10.9 Mb)

Published on Thu, 26 Feb 15
From Eco Living In Action


My New Album

My New Album - London Grammar 15 January...

Click to ListenClick to Download (33 Mb)

Published on Thu, 15 Jan 15
From My New Album


War Stories From The Olveston Library

War Stories - Show 13 - 2015-02-28

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.8 Mb)

Published on Sat, 28 Feb 15
From War Stories From The Olveston Library


Wrestling Roundup

Wrestling Roundup 20-02-15

Click to ListenClick to Download (12.2 Mb)

Published on Mon, 23 Feb 15
From Wrestling Roundup


Chinese Homeland

Chinese Homeland 22-02-15

Click to ListenClick to Download (24.1 Mb)

Published on Tue, 24 Feb 15
From Chinese Homeland


Aakashwani Bharat Bhavan

Aakashwani Bharat Bhavan - 9th February ...

Click to ListenClick to Download (23.4 Mb)

Published on Tue, 10 Feb 15
From Aakashwani Bharat Bhavan


AA Meeting on Air

AA Meetings On Air - 21st February 2015

Click to ListenClick to Download (29.7 Mb)

Published on Sat, 21 Feb 15
From AA Meeting on Air


AA Meeting on Air

AA Meetings On Air - 29th November 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (29.8 Mb)

Published on Sun, 30 Nov 14
From AA Meeting on Air


Aakashwani Bharat Bhavan

Aakashwani Bharat Bhavan - 16th February...

Click to ListenClick to Download (23.4 Mb)

Published on Tue, 17 Feb 15
From Aakashwani Bharat Bhavan


OARsome Morning Show

2015-02-25 - Shetland Society of Otago -...

Click to ListenClick to Download (7.1 Mb)

Published on Wed, 25 Feb 15
From OARsome Morning Show