Haere Mai, Welcome

Access Internet Radio is an exciting collaboration amongst New Zealand's Community Access Broadcasters to make their rich and diverse content available to the world.

Explore over 250 on-demand programmes, covering diverse view-points and languages from your community.

Playing Now
Capital Irish

Capital Irish 21st September 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (10.8 Mb)

Published on Tue, 23 Sep 14
From Capital Irish


Capital Irish

Capital Irish 28th September 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.4 Mb)

Published on Wed, 1 Oct 14
From Capital Irish


Capital Irish

Capital Irish 5th October 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.4 Mb)

Published on Mon, 6 Oct 14
From Capital Irish


Capital Irish

Capital Irish 12th October 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (23.4 Mb)

Published on Mon, 13 Oct 14
From Capital Irish


Capital Irish

Capital Irish 19th October 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.5 Mb)

Published on Tue, 21 Oct 14
From Capital Irish


Word of Mouth

Word of Mouth 9th August 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.4 Mb)

Published on Sat, 9 Aug 14
From Word of Mouth


Word of Mouth

Word of Mouth 16th August 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.9 Mb)

Published on Sat, 16 Aug 14
From Word of Mouth


Word of Mouth

Word of Mouth 23rd August 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11 Mb)

Published on Sat, 23 Aug 14
From Word of Mouth


Word of Mouth

Word of Mouth 30th August 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.4 Mb)

Published on Sat, 30 Aug 14
From Word of Mouth


Word of Mouth

Word of Mouth 6th September 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.5 Mb)

Published on Sat, 6 Sep 14
From Word of Mouth


Word of Mouth

Word of Mouth 113th September 2014

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.6 Mb)

Published on Sat, 13 Sep 14
From Word of Mouth