Haere Mai, Welcome

Access Internet Radio is an exciting collaboration amongst New Zealand's Community Access Broadcasters to make their rich and diverse content available to the world.

Explore over 250 on-demand programmes, covering diverse view-points and languages from your community.

Playing Now
AA Meeting on Air

AA Meetings On Air - 16th May 2015

Click to ListenClick to Download (19.9 Mb)

Published on Sat, 16 May 15
From AA Meeting on Air


Vinyl Vault

2015-04-01 - Vinyl Vault - Pink Floyd - ...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.4 Mb)

Published on Tue, 7 Apr 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-04-15 - Vinyl Vault - Leh-nerd Skin...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.6 Mb)

Published on Fri, 17 Apr 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-04-29 - This Is The Sea - The Water...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.7 Mb)

Published on Fri, 1 May 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-05-06 - Vinyl Vault - Big Brother a...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.7 Mb)

Published on Mon, 11 May 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-06-03 - Vinyl Vault - Revolver - Th...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.7 Mb)

Published on Thu, 4 Jun 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-06-17 - Vinyl Vault - Saturns Patte...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.7 Mb)

Published on Thu, 18 Jun 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-07-08 - Vinyl Vault - Guess Who - L...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.4 Mb)

Published on Fri, 10 Jul 15
From Vinyl Vault


Vinyl Vault

2015-07-15 - Vinyl Vault - Mad Dogs and ...

Click to ListenClick to Download (25.2 Mb)

Published on Thu, 16 Jul 15
From Vinyl Vault


Christian Science Sentinel - Radio Edition

The Christian Science Sentinel - Radio E...

Click to ListenClick to Download (11.3 Mb)

Published on Tue, 28 Jul 15
From Christian Science Sentinel - Radio Edition


Art Talk Golden Bay

Art Talk Golden Bay - Kath Craw 06 July...

Click to ListenClick to Download (8.4 Mb)

Published on Thu, 9 Jul 15
From Art Talk Golden Bay