Haere Mai, Welcome

Access Internet Radio is an exciting collaboration amongst New Zealand's Community Access Broadcasters to make their rich and diverse content available to the world.

Explore over 250 on-demand programmes, covering diverse view-points and languages from your community.

Playing Now
Neighbours of Nawton

Neighbours of Nawton 15-08-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (7.9 Mb)

Published on Mon, 18 Aug 14
From Neighbours of Nawton


Neighbours of Nawton

Neighbours of Nawton 22-08-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (10.4 Mb)

Published on Mon, 25 Aug 14
From Neighbours of Nawton


Neighbours of Nawton

Neighbours of Nawton 29-08-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (9.2 Mb)

Published on Mon, 1 Sep 14
From Neighbours of Nawton


Neighbours of Nawton

Neighbours of Nawton 05-09-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (9.6 Mb)

Published on Mon, 8 Sep 14
From Neighbours of Nawton


Neighbours of Nawton

Neighbours of Nawton 12-09-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (9.6 Mb)

Published on Mon, 15 Sep 14
From Neighbours of Nawton


Music Masti

Music Masti 22-06-12

Click to ListenClick to Download (46.3 Mb)

Published on Mon, 25 Jun 12
From Music Masti


Music Masti

Music Masti 29-06-12

Click to ListenClick to Download (45 Mb)

Published on Mon, 2 Jul 12
From Music Masti


Neighbours of Nawton

Neighbours of Nawton 26-09-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (10.8 Mb)

Published on Mon, 29 Sep 14
From Neighbours of Nawton


Eckankar Today

Eckankar Today - 2014-08-24 - 22 - Whats...

Click to ListenClick to Download (6.1 Mb)

Published on Sun, 24 Aug 14
From Eckankar Today


RetroSpect - 60s Garage Punk, Psych Radio Show

Retrospect Podcast episode 132

Click to ListenClick to Download (36.2 Mb)

Published on Mon, 29 Sep 14
From Retro'Spect - '60s Garage Punk, Psych Radio Show


The Reggae Kulture Show

The Reggae Kulture Show 25-09-14

Click to ListenClick to Download (83.4 Mb)

Published on Fri, 26 Sep 14
From The Reggae Kulture Show