New Zealand’s Best Community Access Media

Not Just Sunday

Back

All Episodes

TitleDescriptionPublished OnDuration Play Episode Link
Not Just Sunday-15-03-2019 DeathWendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday15/03/2019 02:39 PM0:29:20Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=d82893fd-30f8-4ba4-a413-37258bbe045e
Not Just Sunday-08-03-2019 ZephaniahWendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday 08/03/2019 01:33 PM0:29:46Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=d93b906e-c6ae-4a2a-b92e-96e215aa1f87
Not Just Sunday-22-02-2019 Context Wendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday 22/02/2019 02:23 PM0:29:22Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=9b3f9edb-e18f-45dd-bb74-7502a18da724
Not Just Sunday-15-02-2019Wendy and Graeme talk about what faith looks like, Not Just on Sunday 15/02/2019 03:08 PM0:29:1Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=1fa09d4c-7824-4cde-bb48-db5dd1c123f4
Not Just Sunday-08-02-2019 wk07 Literary styles of the BibleLiterary styles of the Bible08/02/2019 12:49 PM0:29:42Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=08fc767a-423b-4211-9d83-6e12cc8bc65c
Not Just Sunday-01-02-2019 wk06 Good and EvilGJ reflects on the nature of Good and Evil01/02/2019 12:27 PM0:29:50Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=379895b1-9f31-4464-a6aa-17c8b1d182aa
Not Just Sunday-25-01-2019 wk05 Wendy and GJ talk about faith25/01/2019 04:05 PM0:29:29Download //www.accessradio.org/Player.aspx?eid=64e4771a-2ea5-4554-a173-f70b95d85ffc